top of page

Board of Directors

Michele Engh (Chair)        


Brandon Larson (Vice-chair)

Molly McCormick  (Treasurer)

Ashley Lacenski (Secretary)

Amy Oliver                                  amy

Supporting Members

Lisa Olson McDonald    Wisconsin Emergency Management
Tracy Hameau                 La Crosse County Emergency Management

Jared Tessman                Monroe County Emergency Management

Shawn Monson               Southwest Wisconsin Cap (swcap)
Jen Schmitz                     VOAD/COAD West Central Regional Coordinator

Kickapoo Conversations & Wisconsin Partners

Coon Creek Community Watershed Council

bottom of page